Skip navigation

http://www.examiner.com/philadelphia-soul-in-philadelphia/philadelphia-soul-cut-nine-players-add-one-to-inured-reserve

Courtesy of our friend, Kevin McGuire at Philly Soul Examiner

Couple of things I noticed;

1) No kicker (yeah, I know, obvious since Kevin pounds this home). I kinda like the idea of having a position player who can kick. I don’t know if such a person exists but it’s certainly intriguing to find out.

2) QB-Millicent Olawale did not make the team. We’ll have to keep an eye on him and see where he lands. I said before, I am not a fan of Vena. I remember him in ’08 with the Dragons. Horrible…horrible…horrible.

Official Soul Roster

Leave a Reply

