Skip navigation

According to Spokane Shock, via twitter/facebook

New divisional alignment is out:
National Conference:
West Division – Arizona, San Jose, Spokane, Utah
Central Division – Chicago, Dallas, Iowa, Kansas City, Tulsa

…American Conference:
South Division-Georgia, Jacksonville, New Orleans, Orlando,Tampa Bay
East Division Cleveland, Milwaukee, Philadelphia , Pittsburgh

As you can see from the divisional alignment, the Oklahoma City Yard Dawgz (what a stupid nickname) are no longer in the league. I received a tweet about this but I can not find it.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: